Wells County is a member of the Northeast Indiana Regional Partnership. Through its combined efforts in business development and capacity building, the Partnership supports its 11 member counties: Adams, Allen, DeKalb, Huntington, Kosciusko, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben, Wabash, Wells and Whitley.

Local Economic Development Organization (LEDO) Council

The Local Economic Development Organization (LEDO) Council is an advisory group made up of economic development leaders from 11 member counties with the common goal of improving economic and community development in Northeast Indiana.

Regional Opportunities Council (ROC)

The Regional Opportunities Council (ROC), the investor board for the Northeast Indiana Regional Partnership, is made up of more than 120 of our region’s top business leaders who live and work in the 11 represented counties.

The Mayors' and Commissioners' Caucus

The Mayors’ and Commissioners’ Caucus provides government leaders from all 11 represented counties with a unified voice to advance economic development policies at the state level.


" class="hidden">飞天文学网